Summary of Ultimate Smart Bed Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 129 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Looks cool and beautiful

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2020

I love it, looks cool and beautiful. Very very good for the money, and the delivery men where wonderful and lovely too. Thank you

Anthony J.

Sturdy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2020

Really pleased with this bed. Good value for money and the mattress is very comfortable. Had to adjust the holes for the headboard as they didn’t fit properly but not a big issue

Harry O.

Excellent bed.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2020

excellent bed. arrived early and is very comfy

Vincent B.

Great Bed

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2020

Bought for my son and his partner for there new place. They love it . Said comfortable.

Helen S.

Very very Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2020

what can i say this bed ticks everything its a marvel at its price Really good looking really comfortable Just could praise it on and on

Sam J.

Excellent bed

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2020

Excellent bed just arrived put together in 20 mins mattress is amazing can’t wait for my grandson to see it will see how next few days go as will definitely use this company again great buy

Frank B.

It’s comfortable and reassuringly sturdy.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2020

What great value and so easy to assemble. It’s comfortable and reassuringly sturdy. Those people who reviewed it and said there were no instructions must have no common sense. Clip the base together, put the mattress on and attach the headboard. Not hard!

Mathew N.

Spacious drawers

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2020

Really happy with this bed, good and spacious drawers on side

John P.

Superb Product

Rated 4 out of 5
May 15, 2020

Great but delivery was stressful

Sean Z.

Very comfortable

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2020

Great bed very comfortable I always get a good night sleep

Adams T.

Submit your reviews