Ultimate Bed Reviews

4.7/5

4.9 Rating (4259 Reviews)

Overview

Ultimate Smart Bed has a consumer rating of 4.9 stars from 4200+ reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers who love Ultimate Smart Bed most frequently mention excellent customer service, excellent quality and fast delivery.

Ultimate Smart Bed is the #1 Smart Bed website in the World.

Quality

4.8/5

Service

4.8/5

Shipping

4/5

Value

4.8/5

Return

4.5/5

Summary of Ultimate Smart Bed Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 434 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reviews

Super Sturdy…

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

Love it. Exactly what we were looking for. Sturdy and easy to put together as well!

Christian O.

Reasonably Price…

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

Very nice, reasonably priced bed frame

Cole C.

Great Purchase

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

This was a great purchase! Very easy to carry up the stairs for me 120 pound female and easy to assemble!

Liam O.

Looks Cozy!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Absolutely LOVE this bed! Adds a lot of coziness and elegance to my space. It’s as comfortable as it is beautiful, and can’t beat the price.

John O.

Great Price

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2021

Great price for a beautiful bed!

Anthony U.

Very beautiful bed.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

Very beautiful bed. Nicely packaged and easy to assemble.

Matthew F.

Better quality

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

Better quality than I expected. All pieces fit perfectly, and the result is a great looking, durable bed at a bargain price.

Clara N.

Very sturdy.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Easy and quick to assemble. Very sturdy. Great combo of gel foam mattress and this bed from Ultimatesmartbed affords a great night sleep.

Ivan L.

Nice Bed!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

I like the bed and it was easy to assembled. The material is really nice, the color looks more like a very light beige or light grey either color is nice.

Victoria S.

Awesome Buy

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

The bed looks as ordered. Dark gray. The shipment came on time as scheduled. No delays

Leo I.

 

Submit your reviews