Summary of Ultimate Smart Bed Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 129 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Awesome Product

5.0 rating
September 22, 2020

Product very good. ship fast. he give me good price and wife love too! i want small refrigerator for my drink. very good bed. me happy!

Marc

Great quality

5.0 rating
August 4, 2020

Great quality would definitely recommend

Bruce V.

Amazing bed

5.0 rating
July 30, 2020

Amazing value for money. Delivery was really easy. I was able to email to get it scheduled for a day I was free. Took half an hour to assemble – very straightforward. So comfortable!

abraham e.

Top quality and stunning

5.0 rating
July 26, 2020

Excellent for the price. ,top quality and stunning . Excellent customer services. I was worried it wouldn’t be high enough to see as I have a big mattress. But it is and I love it !!. Highly recommended

Eric S.

Great Service

5.0 rating
July 25, 2020

I cant believe how comfy this bed is. I was a bit skeptical about the price but its really high which I love. I had the best nights sleep for a long time last night . Would definitely recommend this bed. In fact I have just ordered a second one for my spare room

Andrea L.

Love the additional features

5.0 rating
July 22, 2020

This bed is perfect for our bodies because I have two disc’s out of my back and my wife has a very bad back and the price is right

Anderson G.

Great nights sleep

4.0 rating
July 19, 2020

Very comfortable. Some great nights sleep. Not sure how to fit the 2 together as no instructions. Absolute bargain and very happy. Great company too.

Johnson A.

Great price and delivery was excellent.

5.0 rating
July 16, 2020

Very impressed with this bed, mattress and headboard. Great price and delivery was excellent.

Smith D.

Very Interesting

5.0 rating
July 12, 2020

Arrived a day earlier than originally stated, we assembled it easily and it is really comfortable

Bryan V.

Great Choice Thanks

5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

Arrived well packaged and excellent condition, easy to put together, very comfortable and delivery men situated it in room of my choice. Would definitely recommend this

Lucky H.

Submit your reviews