Customer Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good14%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Well worth the Money, I love the bed

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

This is the second Ultimate Bed we purchased from them, We did a lot of research for the proper support for our new bed. You cannot beat the quality. Easy to assemble. Very Stable, No Squeaking. Material is very nice. No issues.

Zinny

Damn. This bed is lit.

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Seriously though… I got this bed to replace my old one that I got from ikea that squeaked so much, like I’m sure My neighbours thought I was having crazy amounts of fun in bed (wink wink) when really it was like just restless legs. But this bed though! Damn. Sturdy and super easy to put together. One person did it. Me. Didn’t even have to go through any stress with this bed. My partner just sat back and relaxed while I put this together. Perfect. Seriously invest in this bed. No one will hear any squeaks from restless legs or whatever other consenting adults do in their bed.

Erin

Love This Bed

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

I bought this a year ago and it is still standing strong after 2 moves! It looks really classy and gives my bed a finished look.

Amanda

Nervous at first, but so happy I made this purchase

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

I was pretty nervous to purchase a bed online. It was by far my biggest purchase and it went really well. We ordered the ultimate smart bed. It arrived as scheduled, with the mattress arriving on Monday this week and the frame arriving Wednesday, which worked out well.

Tobias

Completely worth the purchase!

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

I am completely surprised at how much I like this bed! I love it

Victoria

Almost Perfect, Really great bed !!!

4.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Exceeded my expectations. Really easy to assemble. It works great in my room.

Peter

Great bed!!! Fits with Queen mattress.

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

I was hesitant at first, ordering a bed off line didn’t seem right. But I really liked the look and simplicity of this one. Shipping was quick as expected. All the parts were stored inside the headboard. My husband and I put it together in less than 30 minutes. Our mattress fits perfectly on the frame.

Linda

Quality, Excellent Product!!!

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Ok… this is how things *should* be manufactured, designed, and packed. The bed’s quality and sturdiness far exceeded my expectations given the price.
The instructions were dead simple. I spent more time tightening screws than on the assembly (which is a good thing).

Sanders

Sturdy and beautiful bed, fast shipping, comprehensive directions, excellent customer service!

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Not only is this bed of great quality, I could tell that the seller is phenomenal as well. Prior to purchasing this, I read through at least 40 of the reviews on here to see if I would regret it. It was significantly less expensive than I had imagined for a quality platform bed so I was apprehensive to waste money on a “cheap bed”, but it was the style I envisioned for a long time and I really wanted it to be quality. Spoiler* It totally exceeded my expectations!*

Fina

Amazing!

4.0 rating
November 7, 2019

This bed is amazing! You seriously cannot beat it, for the price. Assembly was so easy. Only thing I needed was for my husband to carry it to the bedroom, I did everything else. It’s super heavy, took me half an hour to put it together Don’t hesitate, just buy it!

Sandra

Submit your review